Jun 4
Artist Image

Price: Not Applicable

Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 2:00pm

Venue: Mazzoleni Concert Hall in Ihnatowycz Hall

Genre: Vocal, Chamber, Free Concerts and Events

MORE

Jun 4
Artist Image

Price: Starting at $35.00

Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 4:00pm

Venue: Other

Genre: Classical

MORE TICKETS

Jun 7
Artist Image

Price: Starting at $20.00

Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 7:30pm

Venue: Koerner Hall

Genre: Concerts and Events

MORE TICKETS

Jun 21
TD Toronto Jazz Festival

Price: Starting at $55.00

Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 8:00pm

Venue: Koerner Hall

Genre: Jazz

MORE TICKETS

Jun 27
TD Toronto Jazz Festival

Price: Starting at $64.50

Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 8:00pm

Venue: Koerner Hall

Genre: Jazz

MORE TICKETS

Jun 28
TD Toronto Jazz Festival

Price: Starting at $50.00

Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 8:00pm

Venue: Koerner Hall

Genre: Jazz, Piano

MORE TICKETS

Jun 29
TD Toronto Jazz Festival

Price: Starting at $60.00

Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 8:00pm

Venue: Koerner Hall

Genre: Jazz

MORE TICKETS

Jul 13
Artist Image

Price: Starting at $20.00

Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 7:30pm

Venue: Koerner Hall

Genre: Classical

MORE TICKETS

Jul 14
Artist Image

Price: Starting at $20.00

Friday, July 14, 2017 - 7:30pm

Venue: Walter Hall

Genre: String

MORE TICKETS

Jul 15
Artist Image

Price: Starting at $10.00

Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 1:00pm

Venue: Walter Hall

Genre: Classical

MORE TICKETS

Jul 15
Artist Image

Price: Starting at $10.00

Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 4:00pm

Venue: Walter Hall

Genre: Classical

MORE TICKETS

Jul 15
Artist Image

Price: Starting at $10.00

Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 7:30pm

Venue: Walter Hall

Genre: Classical, Piano

MORE TICKETS

Jul 17
Artist Image

Price: Starting at $20.00

Monday, July 17, 2017 - 7:30pm

Venue: Walter Hall

Genre: Classical

MORE TICKETS

Jul 18
Artist Image

Price: Starting at $20.00

Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 7:30pm

Venue: Walter Hall

Genre: Vocal

MORE TICKETS

Jul 19
Artist Image

Price: Starting at $80.00

Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 7:30pm

Venue: Other

Genre: Classical

MORE TICKETS

Jul 20
Artist Image

Price: Starting at $20.00

Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 7:30pm

Venue: Walter Hall

Genre: Jazz

MORE TICKETS